(504) 598-1200 | Map It

115 Bourbon Street • New Orleans, LA • 70130

SHOW CONTENT
HIDE CONTENT

Our Team

 


Photo

Owner

Ralph Brennan


Executive Chef, Ralph Brennan Restaurant Group

Haley Bittermann


Corporate Executive Pastry Chef

Brett Gauthier
bgauthier@neworleans-food.com


General Manager

Adam Rahn
arahn@neworleans-food.com


Executive Chef

Austin Kirzner
akirzner@neworleans-food.com


Executive Sous Chef

Stuart McLaughlin


Sous Chefs

Gerald Schwandt
Austin Egan
Jonathan Lestingi


Assistant General Manager

Kathryn Brennan
kbrennan@neworleans-food.com


Front of the House Managers

Yulia Zmyzhova
yzmyzhova@neworleans-food.com


Stephen Cangelosi
scangelosi@neworleans-food.com


Holli Freeman
hfreeman@neworleans-food.com


Ronnie Pendleton
rpendleton@neworleans-food.com


Andrew Williams
awilliams@neworleans-food.com


Lee Wrage
lwrage@neworleans-food.com


Purchasing Manager

Kitty Polk
kpolk@neworleans-food.com


Sales Managers

Cayse Landry
504-539-5508

clandry@neworleans-food.com